AEC v1.0.4

NEWS

SUMMER SIZZLER IPHONE PROMOTION FREE…………….

☀️ SUMMER SIZZLER iPhone PROMOTION ☀️☀️ FREE CASE WITH EVERY iPhone SCREEN REPAIR ☀️☀️ FANCY CASES – HARD CASES -…

Posted by C&G Money Point – on Monday, 25 June 2018

SCHOOL DISCOUNT 10% OFF iPhone Screen Repairs…………

 

⭐️ R U @ SKL FAM ?⭐️ BUST YA IPHONE SCREEN BOSS ?⭐️ 10 % DISCOUNT STANDARD 4…

Posted by C&G Money Point – on Monday, 23 April 2018

iPhone 7 had a fight with a wall……..

💥 DID YOU HEAR THE ONE ABOUT AN iPHONE 7 THAT GOT IN A FIGHT WITH A WALL ?💥 THE WALL WON, BUT ONLY JUST…..💥THIS…

Posted by C&G Money Point – on Thursday, 12 April 2018

SPRING BANK HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS

 

Hi,

Hope you are all looking forward to the Easter bank holiday weekend. Please see below for our bank holiday opening/closing times over this festive chocolate season.

Thursday 29th March OPEN.

Friday 30th March CLOSED.

Saturday 31st March CLOSED.

Sunday 1st April CLOSED.

Monday 2nd April CLOSED.

Tuesday 3rd April BAU.

 

Stay protected in style with our range of iPhone cases!

 

Stay protected in style with our range of iPhone 6 -7 & 8 cases 💋 Fancy cases.👩🏻‍🔧 Hard cases.👨🏼‍🏫 Book cases.👉…

Posted by C&G Money Point on Tuesday, 16 January 2018

 

 

C&G MONEY POINT

Opening times

Mon – Fri: 10am – 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am – 2pm
Sunday Closed

Tel: 01761 568 572

54 High St, Midsomer Norton,
Bath, Somerset BA3 2DQ
candgmoneypoint@hotmail.co.uk